• No products in the cart.

Profile Photo

中国的十二生肖 Chinese Zodiac

In Chinese astrology each individual personality is associated with an animal sign that represents it. They are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig and the Dragon in the Chinese legend. To be used as a method for counting years, the twelve Chinese zodiac signs ranking as Zi-Rat, Chou-Ox, Yin-Tiger, Mao-Rabbit, Chen-Dragon, Si-Snake, Wu-Horse, Wei-Sheep, Shen-Monkey, You-Rooster, Xu-Dog, Hai-Pig. Twelve Chinese zodiac signs is widely accepted and used in many countries and peoples. 

No comments, be the first one to comment !

    Leave a Reply

    © 2020 XM Mandarin Online. All rights reserved.



    GOOGLECreate an Account