• No products in the cart.

hskk advanced

Rating standards for HSKK Advanced

HSKK分初级、中级、高级三个等级。HSKK高级包含听后复述、朗读和回答问题 3 种题型。 There are three levels of HSKK, namely beginner level, intermediate level, and advanced level. HSKK Advanced includes three parts as follows: Listen and repeat the passage, Read the passage, and Answer the questions.   一、听后复述 Listen and repeat the passage   答题要求:每题播放一段话,要求考生听后复述。 Requirement: One passage will be played …

© 2020 XM Mandarin Online. All rights reserved.



GOOGLECreate an Account