• No products in the cart.

hskk intermediate

Rating standards for HSKK Intermediate

HSKK分初级、中级、高级三个等级。HSKK中级包含听后重复、看图说话和回答问题 3 种题型。 There are three levels of HSKK, namely beginner level, intermediate level, and advanced level. HSKK intermediate includes three parts as follows: Listen and repeat the sentence, Picture talking, and Answer the questions.   一、听后重复 Listen and repeat the sentence   答题要求:每题播放一个句子,要求考生听后重复。 Requirement: One sentence will be played each …

© 2020 XM Mandarin Online. All rights reserved.



GOOGLECreate an Account